The Winds Of AIGA Charlotte Change

July is always a bittersweet month around AIGA Charlotte HQ. We say good-bye to friends and colleagues as their terms end and they roll off the board. However, that loss is coupled by an infusion of fresh faces, ones that bring new ideas and energy to the board table.

AIGA Charlotte is proud to announce six new board members: Bree Basham, Megan Skelton, Mark Iafrate, Justin Moore, Megan Dobrusin, and Ryan Hollingsworth. This topnotch crew will be teaming up with those who remain to form your next AIGA Charlotte Board. We’re excited, and we hope you are, too. More details about these six new board members, and the ways they’ll be serving your local design community, will be forthcoming soon.

Obviously the last couple of months have been chock-full of AIGA Charlotte events. We hope you’ve enjoyed them all. Now, pardon a little event lull as we recalibrate to make this year even better than the previous one.

By aigacharlotte
Published July 2, 2013