Sandi Suter
Gavan Leatham
Membership Director
Brittany Holleran
Doc Reed
Vice President of Programming
Shannon Flowerday
Vice President of Communications
Kay Mahon
Education Director
Mark Aguilar
Partnership Director
Josh Bodine
Education Manager
Kim Diedrich
Programming Director
Brooke Foote
Programming Manager
Christine Harris
Programming Manager
Taira Perrault
Co-Diversity & Inclusion Manager