Charlotte
Menu
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Community Events
Upcoming Events
Get ready to flex your intellectual muscle among fellow creatives in a thunderous night of trivia at Heist Brewery. Sounds cool, right? Yet the friendly competition is just half the fun.
Charlotte · Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Will you dare run The Gauntlet? Be forewarned: The Gauntlet is not for the faint of heart. The Gauntlet is not for the thin-skinned. The Gauntlet is not for proponents of the status quo.
Charlotte · Friday, April 7, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
AIGA Charlotte and Centerfold Agency are proud to present an evening with Don Clark of Invisible Creature. Founded in 2006 by Don and his brother Ryan, Invisible Creature is a multi-disciplinary design and illustration studio based out of Seattle, Washington.
Charlotte · Thursday, May 11, 2017
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
News image
If you missed last week's event, we kind of feel sorry for you. Danielle Evan's talk was incredible, inspiring and filled with lots laughs and some pretty sick dance moves. What can we say? She left us hungry for more (pun intended). Because Danielle gave such incredible presentation, it makes my job of recapping it for you even harder, but I'll do my best! So pull up a seat, grab a your fave drink and get ready to be inspired.
March 24, 2017
News image
#buildsomething is the mantra of the coworking community at Industry. It's a call to all creators to build something, anything, to make the world a better place. At AIGA we're pretty big fans of Industry, so when owner, Tyler Ford, asked us if we could call on Charlotte artists to help build a skate deck gallery for Industry, we were totally in!
March 7, 2017
News image
Behind every great AIGA chapter there are even greater partners. Without the support of incredible local businesses we wouldn’t be able to put on all of the awesome events that we do! With our #BuildSomething Event coming up, we thought it was a great opportunity to introduce you to our partner, Industry Coworking.
February 27, 2017
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.